Bitcoins kaufen Schritt für Schritt Anleitung Tipps ...

Interesting point of view from my brother

Hello everyone,
I translated a discussion I had with my little brother, he wrote me his opinion on ADA Cardano, which I find interesting. I am someone that put my cash in ADA, my brother has been in the crypto game way longer than me and I always ask for his advice even if he’s younger than me (that dude is smart), I just want to share it with you.
He wrote :
I started to invest in crypto on June the 19th 2017, I put 500 euros of my student loan because I thought that it was money I could lose or spend, since I don’t have to reimburse it before 2019. At this moment, the capitalization of all the crypto were USD 112 Billions: I had the feeling that it would raise because the technology behind it is interesting and can have an impact on all industries. That was a bet.
On July the 16th 2017, the capitalization was at USD 68 billions, -40%. I wasn’t touched too much because I was lucky in the crypto I invested in at first. On December the 21st, the capitalization was at 648 billions : when I’m sending you this message, it’s 575 billions. To make it simple : the average earning from an investor has been around 380%. If we take it from Jan the 1st, it has been 3185% : it is absolutely gigantic. I have the feeling that in a year, we’ll be above today’s level, if I had to answer to a survey with the answers : 0-500 Billions, 500bil – 1 tr, 1tr – 1,5tr, 1,5tr – 2tr, 2tr - 2tr+ / I’d say between 1 and 1.5 for December the 31st 2018. We can fall at 200 Bil before rising again, it’s a big roller coaster, but globally I think that it will continue to grow and that’s the reason why I didn’t cash out my investment.
There are multiple « Big Risks » that can affect the market right now : - If the stock market falls, which is a risk that will probably happen before the end of Trump presidency, I don’t really know how it will affect the crypto market, but there’s a high probability that It will fall.
I don’t know when your friends started to invest, neither what amount they put or on what crypto, but I’m going to give you my opinion on Cardano, it’s JUST MY 2 CENTS, but I’d rather be honest with you : Cardano wants to become a platform. The principal engine to a platform and its value is the network effect: Google, Facebook, Amazon, Uber, Airbnb, Netflix; All those companies created platforms that are successful because they knew how to bring X and Y in the same place : (X: Search, friends, advertising, drivers, housing, content providers; Y : customers). The more houses or drivers, the more YOU, as a customer will want to use the platform because it will be easier, less expensive and faster to find what you’re looking for (in theory).
Today, cardano is scheduling its platform launch around mid-2018. Today, Cardano is valued at 18 billions. It was at 1 billion 35 days ago : to you, what does justify a growth of 1800% ? Speculation or a real project advancement ? 18 billions for a platform that still isn’t on the market. It also has multiple competitors : Etherum, NEO, EOS, Ark. Ethereum has hundreds of projects that are being built. NEO has more than 20, some already launched, 15 that will come in January (disclaimer: I invested money on NEO because I estimate that its value is under evaluated compared to other platforms like Ethereum, EOS, Cardano lol).
SpaceX, sending rockets into space was evaluated at 21billions in July. Peugeot, sending millions of cars, is evaluated at 15.5 billions : can Cardano, that didn’t deploy its platform yet, can legitimately be worth more than Peugeot today ? not for me, it’s a bet I wouldn’t take. For me, Cardano still didn’t ‘Deserve’ this capitalization, because it still didn’t deliver projects that justify it. Maybe in 5 years It will be the biggest blockchain platform, with the best technology, and the capitalization will be worth 300 billions, Idk, time will tell, but when I look today’s value compared to what it was 35 days ago, and I look at the road map, I wouldn’t take the risk of putting (X€ amount – what I put on it) on this project today : it’s always a question of risk/earning.
Another point : the project is still new, there are no platform allowing to buy directly ADA from euros or dollars, it’s not on Bitfinex or Coinbase and it’s a reason why you should be careful regarding its value. I think most of Cardano is owned by Japanese funds : which means that the trading volume is limited because a lot of these funds are ‘locked’. Bots can easily artificially raise the trading volume, and the price too, if a good share of the owners can’t « sell » when they wish to.
Putting everything on a project is a real Poker play : and it was a winning one for you in just 24 hours (I -baneparis- invested some savings when cardano was worth 0.4388 eur all tax included (fees from binance etc)).
I just wanted to share with you 😊
I translated everything from french to english so sorry for the mistakes if there are some. I just wanted to share with the community. I'm not sponsoring anything, I'm just someone that invested in ADA and that is curious as I'm very new to the crypto world :)
Happy New Year ! And I hope for the best in the coming months.
submitted by baneparis to cardano [link] [comments]

Crypto Month in Review - March 2018

Previous reviews: Jan, Feb Crypto moves way too fast for me to keep up, so I aggregate each day's biggest headline and publish the list at the end of the month. Below is my list for March. My main news source was reddit. My main holdings are ETH and NANO, but I try to make these lists as unbiased as possible. As requested by you guys, I have included source links to each of these headlines. I also took a screenshot of the market cap movement throughout the month that you can see here. To speak to March in particular - even though we are in a bear market right now, and the first half of the month had pretty negative headlines, hopefully the many promising headlines in the 2nd half of the list will help assure you that distributed ledger technology is only becoming more adopted and embedded in society with each passing day. 3/1 - Oyster Pearl completes a coin burn of 10% of its total supply. This comes one day after they released their testnet. 3/2 - TechCrunch founder Michael Arrington is subpoenaed by the Securites and Exchange Commision over his $100 million cryptocurrency fund. 3/3 - A class-action lawsuit is filed against Coinbase alleging insider trading prior to Bitcoin Cash trading going live on their exchange. 3/4 - An anonymous person publishes a pastebin document detailing a FUD campaign by CoinDesk backers Digital Currency Group against IOTA. 3/5 - Coinbase hires former LinkedIn exec Emilie Choi to serve as VP of corporate & business development, with an emphasis on “world-class acquisition and partnership opportunities”. 3/6 - WaltonChain subsidiary ZhongChuan IoT and Alibaba Cloud sign a strategic partnership to research Smart City solutions and blockchain application schemes. 3/7 - A rogue actor who had been phishing Binance accounts uses the victims’ funds to pump the price of Viacoin. Withdrawals on Binance were automatically frozen, and the hacker’s transactions were later rolled back. 3/8 - Sierra Leone, in conjunction with blockchain voting startup Agora, records the world’s first ever presidential election on a blockchain. (NOTE: This claim has now been rejected by the Sierra Leone government.) 3/9 - Security researchers at the University of Toronto catch the Egyptian government remotely hijacking citizens’ computers to covertly mine Monero. 3/10 - Reports reveal that Google has been quietly purging cryptocurrency ads, mainly those for ICOs, under pressure from the FBI. The FBI also convinced Facebook to do the same thing in February. 3/11 - Binance posts a $250,000 bounty for information that leads to the arrest of the perpetrators of the March 7th hack. 3/12 - John Oliver explains Bitcoin and blockchain to a global audience and pens his #CraefulGang movement while condemning projects such as EOS and Bitconnect on his CNN show Last Week Tonight. 3/13 - VeChain announces a partnership with Chinese supply chain risk management company LogSafer. 3/14 - In the wake of John Oliver’s cryptocurrency segment in which EOS spokesperson Brock Pierce’s questionable past was outlined, EOS decides to cut ties with him, scrubbing their site and YouTube channel of any reference to him. 3/15 - Bitcoin core devs release a beta version of the Lightning network to the mainnet. 3/16 - The 2018 Joint Economic Committee Report dedicates an entire section to the rise of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. 3/17 - Bitmain announces a new mining machine, the antminer 3x, that is primarily designed to mine Monero. The Monero community claims that they will render the miner useless with an upcoming fork. 3/18 - At the G20 summit, the Financial Security board opines that crypto-assets do not pose a risk to global financial stability, and that further regulations at this time would not be necessary. 3/19 - Businessman and Shark Tank investor Kevin O’Leary announces his plan to work with the SEC to issue a cryptocurrency that will act as stock for a $400 million dollar hotel company. He also states that asset-based coins will eventually replace small-cap stocks. 3/20 - Nano releases their developer road map, revealing that they have a point of sale payment system in alpha stages of testing. 3/21 - A DDoS attack against the Bitcoin Lightning Network brings 20% of its nodes down. 3/22 - Yahoo Japan announces that it is acquiring Japanese exchange BitARG and will launch its own exchange in 2019. 3/23 - After uncertain talks with Hong Kong regulators, Binance announces that it is moving to Malta. It also reveals plans to allow users to buy crypto with fiat directly. 3/24 - Santander announces plans to launch an international money transfer app that will run on Ripple. 3/25 - The Coinbase logo is spotted in the new intro to HBO show Silicon Valley. 3/26 - Coinbase announces incoming support for ERC20 tokens without specifying which tokens it will list. 3/27 - Stephen Colbert announces on his show that Ripple has donated $26 million in XRP to DonorsChoose.org . 3/28 - Decentralized payment network OmiseGo and Ethereum cofounder Vitalik Buterin donate $1 million via GiveDirectly to support Ugandan refugees. 3/29 - Cryptocurrency exchange and Tether backer Bitfinex announces imminent fiat markets for BTC, ETH, NEO, IOTA, and EOS. They will fully support British Pounds and Japanese Yen, and offer partial support for the Euro. 3/30 - P2P payment platform Request Network goes live on the Ethereum mainnet. 3/31 - WaltonChain announces the launch of its mainnet, featuring a wallet with “1-click” mining.
submitted by m1kec1av to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

Buy/sell Bitcoin with Euros and Pounds on Binance Binance Jersey Buy Bitcoin - Kris Marszalek CEO Crypto.Com  On Binance  CRO MCO Utility  Crypto.com Exchange Binance Coin & MakerDAO - Sollte man investieren? Is Your Crypto at Risk? Binance $40,000,000 Bitcoin HACK! Anleitung: Euro Auszahlungen von Binance (inkl. Erklärung ... Einzahlung auf Binance  Coins von Bitcoin.de versenden Binance BUYS CoinMarketCap... Bitcoin - Como Enviar de Coinbase a Binance - YouTube LES PROJETS DE BINANCE POUR 2020 TUTO BINANCE FRANCAIS - ACHAT / VENTE / TRADING SUR MARGE ...

BTC EUR: Hier finden Sie den aktuellen Wechselkurs von Bitcoin BTC und Euro EUR mit Chart, historischen Kursen und Nachrichten Top Bitcoin exchanges in Europe Binance. Unsurprisingly, Binance is one of the biggest exchange platforms in Europe. The exchange was launched in July 2017. After the ban from the Japanese government, the exchange moved to Malta. As of January 2019, Binance also announced that it is launching a new fiat-to-crypto exchange in Jersey, a self-governing dependency of the United Kingdom. Binance ... Der aktuelle Binance Coin/Euro Kurs BNB/EUR - Währunsgrechner für den Wechselkurs von Binance Coin in Euro. Binance Coin im Überblick Binance Coin (Währungssymbol: BNB) ist mit einem aktuellen Kurs von 24,04 Euro und einer Gesamt-Marktkapitalisierung von 3,55 Milliarden Euro aktuell auf Platz 7 der wertvollsten Kryptowährungen. Binance Coin kann man auf neun von uns geführten Börsen kaufen.. Wo kann man Binance Coin kaufen? Binance Coin Kursverlauf; Weitere Informationen Binance Coin. 23,29 € 23,29 € 2.73% ... Der aktuelle Preis für 1 Bitcoin beträgt Euro (). Dadurch ergibt sich ein aktueller Bitcoin Kursverlauf von . Eröffnungskurs / Eröffnungskurs Vortag lagen bei Euro, Tagestief / Tageshoch bei Euro. Das 52 Wochen Tief für 1 Bitcoin lag bei , das 52 Wochen Hoch bei . Historische Bitcoin-Kurse . Bitcoin - Euro (BTC - EUR) - Historische Kurse Datum ... Binance Coin Kurs in Realtime mit Chart, Preis, Trades, Volumen, historischen Daten, Forum und Kursalarme. Wieso sich der Euro schwächer zeigt: 01.11.20: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin & Co.: Wie sich die Kryptokurse am Sonntag entwickeln: 31.10.20: Bitcoin für Privatinvestoren knapp: Krypto-Fan Max Keiser rechnet mit riesigem Kurssprung: 31.10.20: Bitcoin steigt erstmals seit Anfang 2018 auf mehr als 14.000 US-Dollar: 31.10.20

[index] [9006] [13234] [14085] [789] [3036] [2495] [4600] [20082] [15244] [14018]

Buy/sell Bitcoin with Euros and Pounds on Binance Binance Jersey

In meinen Videos geht es um Bitcoin, Ethereum, Blockchain und Kryptowährungen generell, um Scam, Abzocke und Betrug besonders im Mining keinen Platz zu geben. Ich spreche darüber, wie du schlau ... Hacer un envío de Bitcoin o cualquier otra moneda a un Exchange como Binance parece ser un proceso complicado pero es más fácil de lo que piensas. Coinbase -... 💥 Inscrivez vous sur Binance (5% de frais en moins à vie via ce lien) pour trader et acheter des altcoins💥 https://www.binance.com/fr/register?ref=MORC1UGI... #Bitcoin Addressing the audience at the ongoing #BlockShow Asia 2019, CEO of Crypto.com #Kris #Marszalek stated this is going to be the most liquid and secure exchange platform for cryptocurrency. In dem Video zeige ich euch wie ihr am besten eine Kryptowährung auf Binance verkauft und anschließend dafür wieder Euro bekommt. Wer noch keine Bitcoin/Eth... tuto binance francais - achat / vente / trading sur marge - achat crypto monnaie altcoin et bitcoin - duration: 32:57. Cryptanalyst - Analyses crypto FR 2,589 views 32:57 Binance is also offering a reward of 20 EURO to the first 5000 users to register at www.binance.je.so go ahead guys and grab the opportunity to be in the first 5000 users but users has to complete ... Binance today was hacked for 7,000 Bitcoin, while markets are remaining resilient, what does this mean for you and your Bitcoin? Sources https://www.theblock... How About Buying This GPU? https://geni.us/iBTw0 Other "CoinMarketCap" Alternatives! Messari - https://messari.io/ Coin360 - https://coin360.com/ CoinGecko -... Heute zeige ich euch wie man sein Guthaben auf der Exchange Binance auflädt bzw. Coins dorthin versendet. Außerdem wird gezeigt wie ihr Coins von Bitcoin.de ...

http://abudabi-binary-option.bestcryptocurrency.pw